[l10n] Update Galician translation.
authorMiguel Bouzada <mbouzada@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 07:24:45 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 09:25:23 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit364308389f4812f3711db51c2e88d04fa9b1a841
tree57304ce8bf388507b0fb09da8f275eb7e99b625c
parent0873f7802115da779dd7e7f19a37a39e2e4be77d
[l10n] Update Galician translation.
po/gl.po