Use $XDG_DATA_HOME/icons for icon theme install, not ~/.icons
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 30 May 2015 16:16:34 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 30 May 2015 18:01:22 +0000 (21:01 +0300)
commit21e3df63904a4ffb21f4fe2c8e3e1a3eb07be0e8
tree7c0a6fe652f934972d3d85dfaf1e73d04d49b6c6
parent1dd28b03aed461f777f3df9c07ef5fa2c5b59aaf
Use $XDG_DATA_HOME/icons for icon theme install, not ~/.icons

The XDG specification was updated back in 2012, we should conform with it.
GTK3 already uses that path as preferred one.
src/icon-theme.c
src/icon-theme.h
src/lxappearance.c
src/utils.c