Use $XDG_DATA_HOME/themes for themes search, not just $HOME/.themes
authorAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 30 May 2015 15:43:27 +0000 (18:43 +0300)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Sat, 30 May 2015 16:15:55 +0000 (19:15 +0300)
commit1dd28b03aed461f777f3df9c07ef5fa2c5b59aaf
tree778c5498625e2acf85a24b23b643624c08783f7f
parent6d58f550ace80bdd6580f823e0ad6d78f7c0af77
Use $XDG_DATA_HOME/themes for themes search, not just $HOME/.themes

The XDG specification was updated back in 2012, we should conform with it.
src/color-scheme.c
src/widget-theme.c