Change in configure.ac for compatibility with automake 1.14
authoragaida@siduction.org <agaida@siduction.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 23:04:44 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerAndriy Grytsenko <andrej@rep.kiev.ua>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:08:56 +0000 (22:08 +0300)
commit1cbf9c8b0e4fcf5eedda72defb25e8a34b272a43
tree925314184b2e7d19ad4d73738b02eaa0cea33988
parent0e89eec1446096782422952adb5d8dca2ed6d6a7
Change in configure.ac for compatibility with automake 1.14
configure.ac