Handle ABI compatibility check when loading plugins.
authorHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:44:16 +0000 (01:44 +0800)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:45:05 +0000 (01:45 +0800)
commit1123e741c360ad3d9a2c62fd24ea04e059c851ae
tree4ef38bf687fdb36f545fb9cc8133c43e4402de36
parenta871fc22347980f642c341c905d50b83e090115c
Handle ABI compatibility check when loading plugins.
src/lxappearance.c
src/lxappearance.h