lxde/lxadmin.git
8 years agoDon't remove .py on clean
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Don't remove .py on clean

8 years agoUpdate desktop files.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:45:15 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Update desktop files.

8 years agoAdd missing glade catalogs.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
Add missing glade catalogs.

8 years agoAdd gettext support and add a pot file
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Add gettext support and add a pot file
Fix renaming of files

8 years agoAdd xml-purge to .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
Add xml-purge to .gitignore

8 years agoUse more LXDE names.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:38:45 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Use more LXDE names.

8 years agoRemove .py extension on installation.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Remove .py extension on installation.

8 years agoFix instalation for lxproxy
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Fix instalation for lxproxy

8 years agoMore autotools fixes, make it compile
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
More autotools fixes, make it compile

8 years agoFix Makefile generation
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Fix Makefile generation

8 years agoComplete Makefile.am
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Complete Makefile.am

8 years agoAdd missing Makefile
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Add missing Makefile

8 years agoClean tree and add .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Clean tree and add .gitignore

8 years agoAdd python support in autotools
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:56:00 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Add python support in autotools

8 years agoClean up autotools.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Clean up autotools.

8 years agoAdd lxproxy from Leszek Lesner
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Add lxproxy from Leszek Lesner

8 years agoAdd services from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:03:26 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Add services from Sidux rev 783

8 years agoAdd screenshot from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
Add screenshot from Sidux rev 783

8 years agoAdd openbox-keyconf from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Add openbox-keyconf from Sidux rev 783

8 years agoAdd lxcc from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Add lxcc from Sidux rev 783

8 years agoAdd keyboard-setup from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Add keyboard-setup from Sidux rev 783

8 years agoAdd fontconfig.py from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Add fontconfig.py from Sidux rev 783

8 years agoAdd lxdmconf from Sidux, rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Add lxdmconf from Sidux, rev 783

8 years agoInitial commit
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Initial commit