lxde/lxadmin.git
9 years agodebian: launch gnome-autogen.sh before configure
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 16:31:25 +0000 (18:31 +0200)] 
debian: launch gnome-autogen.sh before configure
debian: switch to 3.0 native source mode

9 years agodebian: Fix installation of lxkeyboardconf.desktop
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 16:02:51 +0000 (18:02 +0200)] 
debian: Fix installation of lxkeyboardconf.desktop

9 years agodebian: typo in debian/control
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:47:45 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
debian: typo in debian/control

9 years agodebian: Install desktop files.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:46:26 +0000 (17:46 +0200)] 
debian: Install desktop files.

9 years agodebian: add docs
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:43:16 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
debian: add docs

9 years agodebian: Set architecture to all
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0200)] 
debian: Set architecture to all

9 years agoupdate location and version
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:41:02 +0000 (17:41 +0200)] 
update location and version

9 years agoStart applications without root, need a better solution
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:38:09 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Start applications without root, need a better solution

9 years agoRevert change of autogen.sh, continue to use gnome-autogen.sh
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)] 
Revert change of autogen.sh, continue to use gnome-autogen.sh

9 years agoopenbox-keyconf: typo
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
openbox-keyconf: typo

9 years agodebian: Add openbox-keyconf
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:28:57 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
debian: Add openbox-keyconf

9 years agodebian: typo in debian/control
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0200)] 
debian: typo in debian/control

9 years agodebian: Add lxservices
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:25:33 +0000 (17:25 +0200)] 
debian: Add lxservices

9 years agodebian: Add lxscreenshot
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:23:06 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
debian: Add lxscreenshot

9 years agodebian: Add lxkeyboardconf
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 15:19:22 +0000 (17:19 +0200)] 
debian: Add lxkeyboardconf

9 years agodebian: Add lxfontconfig
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:46:46 +0000 (15:46 +0200)] 
debian: Add lxfontconfig

9 years agolxcc: Use new get_command_su()
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:24:57 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
lxcc: Use new get_command_su()

9 years agodetect_os: Add option to retrieve su command.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
detect_os: Add option to retrieve su command.

9 years agolxcc: Update with new program names.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
lxcc: Update with new program names.

9 years agodebian: Install lxcc
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 13:14:05 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
debian: Install lxcc

9 years agoopenbox-keyconf: Use get_openbox_config to retrieve openbox configuration.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:59:07 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
openbox-keyconf: Use get_openbox_config to retrieve openbox configuration.

9 years agodetect_os.py : Set local openbox configuration file.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
detect_os.py : Set local openbox configuration file.

9 years agoopenbox-keyconf: Add gettext support.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:46:59 +0000 (14:46 +0200)] 
openbox-keyconf: Add gettext support.

9 years agolxservices: Add gettext support.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0200)] 
lxservices: Add gettext support.

9 years agolxscreenshot: Add gettext support.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:39:06 +0000 (14:39 +0200)] 
lxscreenshot: Add gettext support.

9 years agolxfontconfig: Add gettext support
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:35:18 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
lxfontconfig: Add gettext support

9 years agolxcc: Add gettext support.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:32:01 +0000 (14:32 +0200)] 
lxcc: Add gettext support.

9 years agolxkeyboardconf: Add gettext support.
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 12:21:07 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
lxkeyboardconf: Add gettext support.

9 years agoIgnore error in autoconf
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 11:51:01 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Ignore error in autoconf
Add generate py files in gitignore

9 years agolxdmconf: Remove old locale support
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:15:56 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
lxdmconf: Remove old locale support

9 years agoRemove old locales
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:14:46 +0000 (01:14 +0200)] 
Remove old locales

9 years agoAdd a it.po with old locale
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:13:45 +0000 (01:13 +0200)] 
Add a it.po with old locale

9 years agoAdd po/ru.po with old locale
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:08:27 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Add po/ru.po with old locale

9 years agoAdd a de.po with old locale file
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:05:23 +0000 (01:05 +0200)] 
Add a de.po with old locale file

9 years agopo/fr : Update
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:04:56 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
po/fr : Update

9 years agoUpdate gettext usage
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:04:38 +0000 (01:04 +0200)] 
Update gettext usage

9 years agoReally remove ui directory
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 22:38:47 +0000 (00:38 +0200)] 
Really remove ui directory

9 years agoAdd gettext support for lxproxy
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 22:37:35 +0000 (00:37 +0200)] 
Add gettext support for lxproxy

9 years agoRemove unused ui directory
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 22:33:01 +0000 (00:33 +0200)] 
Remove unused ui directory

9 years agoReorganize lxproxy to be able to launch it system wide and localy (in src/proxy)
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 22:31:33 +0000 (00:31 +0200)] 
Reorganize lxproxy to be able to launch it system wide and localy (in src/proxy)

9 years agolxproxy: Update to new location
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 19:00:26 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
lxproxy: Update to new location

9 years agolxdmconf: only exist when trying to save the file without root.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 17:57:01 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
lxdmconf: only exist when trying to save the file without root.

9 years agoAdd po/LINGUAS to gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0200)] 
Add po/LINGUAS to gitignore

9 years agoInstall locale in lxadmin
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:56:41 +0000 (17:56 +0200)] 
Install locale in lxadmin

9 years agoAdd fr translation for testing and TRANSLATION notes
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:52:14 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Add fr translation for testing and TRANSLATION notes

9 years agolxdmconf: Add new detect_os.get_lxdm_config()
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:32:21 +0000 (17:32 +0200)] 
lxdmconf: Add new detect_os.get_lxdm_config()

9 years agoAdd a detect_os module to detect configuration files on the current system.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:22:03 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Add a detect_os module to detect configuration files on the current system.
Support only lxdm and Ubuntu/Lubuntu

9 years agoConvert lxdmconf to gettext
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:44:37 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
Convert lxdmconf to gettext

9 years agoAdd a lxadmin package to host common files.
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)] 
Add a lxadmin package to host common files.

9 years agoAdd shortcut for git-buildpackage
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Add shortcut for git-buildpackage

9 years agoDon't include pot file, cleaned by make clean
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 14:27:08 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Don't include pot file, cleaned by make clean

9 years agoUpdate pot
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:38:10 +0000 (15:38 +0200)] 
Update pot

9 years agoUpdate location of common py files
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 13:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Update location of common py files

9 years agoAdd missing files in build system
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:55:56 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Add missing files in build system

9 years agoAdd also src/common/Makefile
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:51:13 +0000 (14:51 +0200)] 
Add also src/common/Makefile

9 years agoAdd mkinstalldirs to gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:49:44 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Add mkinstalldirs to gitignore

9 years agoAdd also the m4 file in configure.ac
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:40:08 +0000 (14:40 +0200)] 
Add also the m4 file in configure.ac

9 years agoAdd some m4 macros
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0200)] 
Add some m4 macros

9 years agoAdd defs.py to generate directory locations
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:34:09 +0000 (14:34 +0200)] 
Add defs.py to generate directory locations

9 years agoAdd lxproxy to debian, but it's still not complete
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)] 
Add lxproxy to debian, but it's still not complete
Various fixes to make debian building

9 years agoInitial debian package
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:05:58 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Initial debian package

9 years agoDon't remove .py on clean
Julien Lavergne [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 12:05:42 +0000 (14:05 +0200)] 
Don't remove .py on clean

9 years agoUpdate desktop files.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:45:15 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
Update desktop files.

9 years agoAdd missing glade catalogs.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:44:45 +0000 (00:44 +0200)] 
Add missing glade catalogs.

9 years agoAdd gettext support and add a pot file
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 22:02:17 +0000 (00:02 +0200)] 
Add gettext support and add a pot file
Fix renaming of files

9 years agoAdd xml-purge to .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:39:23 +0000 (22:39 +0200)] 
Add xml-purge to .gitignore

9 years agoUse more LXDE names.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:38:45 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Use more LXDE names.

9 years agoRemove .py extension on installation.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Remove .py extension on installation.

9 years agoFix instalation for lxproxy
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:44:01 +0000 (21:44 +0200)] 
Fix instalation for lxproxy

9 years agoMore autotools fixes, make it compile
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:26:12 +0000 (21:26 +0200)] 
More autotools fixes, make it compile

9 years agoFix Makefile generation
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:13:44 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
Fix Makefile generation

9 years agoComplete Makefile.am
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:12:13 +0000 (21:12 +0200)] 
Complete Makefile.am

9 years agoAdd missing Makefile
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:58:50 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Add missing Makefile

9 years agoClean tree and add .gitignore
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:58:17 +0000 (20:58 +0200)] 
Clean tree and add .gitignore

9 years agoAdd python support in autotools
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 18:56:00 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
Add python support in autotools

9 years agoClean up autotools.
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)] 
Clean up autotools.

9 years agoAdd lxproxy from Leszek Lesner
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:12:09 +0000 (19:12 +0200)] 
Add lxproxy from Leszek Lesner

9 years agoAdd services from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 17:03:26 +0000 (19:03 +0200)] 
Add services from Sidux rev 783

9 years agoAdd screenshot from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:55:03 +0000 (18:55 +0200)] 
Add screenshot from Sidux rev 783

9 years agoAdd openbox-keyconf from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:50:46 +0000 (18:50 +0200)] 
Add openbox-keyconf from Sidux rev 783

9 years agoAdd lxcc from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:47:19 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Add lxcc from Sidux rev 783

9 years agoAdd keyboard-setup from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:43:33 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Add keyboard-setup from Sidux rev 783

9 years agoAdd fontconfig.py from Sidux rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:35:43 +0000 (18:35 +0200)] 
Add fontconfig.py from Sidux rev 783

9 years agoAdd lxdmconf from Sidux, rev 783
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:25:42 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
Add lxdmconf from Sidux, rev 783

9 years agoInitial commit
Julien Lavergne [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 16:13:53 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
Initial commit