Copied issue template
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 10:45:51 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
refs lxde/lxqt/issues/1322

.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md b/.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..701426e
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,34 @@
+<!--- Provide a general summary of the issue in the Title above -->
+<!--- You could delete sections and/or questions irrelevant to your report --->
+
+##### Expected Behavior
+<!--- If you're describing a bug, tell us what should happen -->
+<!--- If you're suggesting a change/improvement, tell us how it should work -->
+
+##### Current Behavior
+<!--- If describing a bug, tell us what happens instead of the expected behavior -->
+<!--- If suggesting a change/improvement, explain the difference from current behavior -->
+
+##### Possible Solution
+<!--- Not obligatory, but suggest a fix/reason for the bug, -->
+<!--- or ideas how to implement the addition or change -->
+
+##### Steps to Reproduce (for bugs)
+<!--- Provide a link to a live example, or an unambiguous set of steps to -->
+<!--- reproduce this bug. Include code to reproduce, if relevant -->
+1. 
+2. 
+3. 
+4. 
+
+##### Context
+<!--- How has this issue affected you? What are you trying to accomplish? -->
+<!--- Providing context helps us come up with a solution that is most useful in the real world -->
+
+##### System Information
+<!--- Include as many relevant details about the system you experienced the bug in -->
+* Distribution & Version: 
+* Kernel: 
+* Qt Version: 
+* liblxqt Version:  
+* Package version: