correct spelling mistake
authorEdward Betts <edward@4angle.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
CHANGELOG

index 3f920a4..931f795 100644 (file)
--- a/CHANGELOG
+++ b/CHANGELOG
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ libsysstat-0.3.3 / 2016-12-11
   * Allow installation path configuration with standard CMake X_INSTALL_DIR
   * Retain old CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS while setting visibility.
   * Install cmake files.
-  * Use gcc visibility to avoid unecessary symbol exports.
+  * Use gcc visibility to avoid unnecessary symbol exports.
   * Make the lib buildable independently. Fix AUTHORS file.
   * Add COPYING and AUTHORS files
   * libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)