Copied issue template
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 21:37:47 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 10:45:51 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commit8a83abcf193a9d33b9769825877b33072bde20a5
treef62f1446236b31da6bd12ceca26b7588e4c6948f
parent3ef845a319a9492eb953a8a43e098bcf6c7e13f8
Copied issue template

refs lxde/lxqt/issues/1322
.github/ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md [new file with mode: 0644]