bump version and needed version of lxqt-build-tools
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 20:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit7d49292f2a74646165bc815fdeb85e4fb75f3d91
tree1892aed696492cac15addb83df12559ad5ab3b3a
parent629a343317c6e969406fa776c01d5967fd38ad06
bump version and needed version of lxqt-build-tools
CMakeLists.txt