Fixes (#17)
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Thu, 4 May 2017 21:30:50 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit43d8f4d639a30067c3332fe94d0da91240b83ba9
tree4c4851a437e4cecf358893174b45b645c023cce1
parentdcc429cbb6701d2aa46c0153266d08bb6b6ae8ba
Fixes (#17)

* Puts const references in foreach loops

We don't need a copy, a const reference is enough and much faster.

* Use QString::leftRef() and QString::midRef()

It's faster.
cpustat.cpp
memstat.cpp
netstat.cpp