Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 17:29:31 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 14:57:41 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit3ef845a319a9492eb953a8a43e098bcf6c7e13f8
tree6342a124347d0640d4ce92384de6b51ae283e05a
parent43d8f4d639a30067c3332fe94d0da91240b83ba9
Drops Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING

Use Qt5Core_VERSION. Qt5Core_VERSION_STRING is a compatibility variable and
it was removed in Qt 5.9 release.
CMakeLists.txt