correct spelling mistake
authorEdward Betts <edward@4angle.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 18:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 21:14:30 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit0cefc5a454f775deb3b02ad177c6ef2265772244
tree8e5e5369441be6188bb90527b929b8a6619ce69f
parent7d49292f2a74646165bc815fdeb85e4fb75f3d91
correct spelling mistake
CHANGELOG