lxde/liblxqt.git
4 years agoDon't allow #include <lxqt-qt5/lxqtxxxxx.h> qt5
Luís Pereira [Fri, 30 May 2014 23:38:15 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
Don't allow #include <lxqt-qt5/lxqtxxxxx.h>

#include <LXQt/Xxxxx> is the way to go for both Qt4 and Qt5.
#include <lxqt/lxqtxxxxx.h> is allowed, with Qt4, for compatibility reasons.

New code should use #include <LXQt/Xxxxx>

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoUpdates the Qt4 and Qt5 library names and related stuff
Luís Pereira [Fri, 30 May 2014 22:58:55 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
Updates the Qt4 and Qt5 library names and related stuff

Qt4 library name is liblxqt. The prefix for install path is lxqt. It
remains untouched.
The Qt5 library name is liblxqt-qt5. The prefix for install path is also
lxqt-qt5.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoUse the same header namespace everywhere
Luís Pereira [Fri, 30 May 2014 19:06:56 +0000 (12:06 -0700)] 
Use the same header namespace everywhere

We must use the same header namespace in in-tree builds and in install
builds. Otherwise the user will get an FTBFS when moving from an install
build to an in-tree build or vice-versa.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoDon't use undefined variables
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 17:19:25 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
Don't use undefined variables

When using Qt5, QT_QTCORE_LIBRARY, QT_QTGUI_LIBRARY, QT_QTDBUS_LIBRARY
QT_QTCORE_INCLUDE_DIR, QT_QTGUI_INCLUDE_DIR and QT_QTDBUS_INCLUDE_DIR
are undefined.
We should not use them.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoFind liblxqt dependencies automatically
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:52:28 +0000 (08:52 -0700)] 
Find liblxqt dependencies automatically

When the user writes something like this:
        find_package(LXQT5 REQUIRED)
        include(${LXQT_USE_FILE})

It shouldn't need to to find LXQT dependencies.
That's what was happening when the build type was set to debug.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoRemoves another duplicated installation of a file
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:39:38 +0000 (08:39 -0700)] 
Removes another duplicated installation of a file

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoRemoves duplicate installation of a file
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:33:33 +0000 (08:33 -0700)] 
Removes duplicate installation of a file

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoFixes extra misleading slashes in path names
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:45:47 +0000 (08:45 -0700)] 
Fixes extra misleading slashes in path names

There was pathnames with two slashes in a row.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoCleans commented unneeded stuff
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 15:18:10 +0000 (08:18 -0700)] 
Cleans commented unneeded stuff

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoFix a typo in variable name
Luís Pereira [Thu, 29 May 2014 16:07:55 +0000 (09:07 -0700)] 
Fix a typo in variable name

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
4 years agoFix broken build of qt4 version
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 24 May 2014 05:16:49 +0000 (13:16 +0800)] 
Fix broken build of qt4 version

4 years agoUse more portable Qt and qtxdg header names
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 24 May 2014 04:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0800)] 
Use more portable Qt and qtxdg header names

4 years agoUse newer version of cmake 2.8.9
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 24 May 2014 04:26:39 +0000 (12:26 +0800)] 
Use newer version of cmake 2.8.9

4 years agoDetect the path of qmake correctly for Qt5.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 24 May 2014 04:05:58 +0000 (12:05 +0800)] 
Detect the path of qmake correctly for Qt5.

4 years agoFix internal include
Julien Lavergne [Thu, 15 May 2014 18:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
Fix internal include

4 years agoFix after merging from master, by removing dupplicated items
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Fix after merging from master, by removing dupplicated items

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/lxde/liblxqt into qt5
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/lxde/liblxqt into qt5

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/lxqt-config.cmake.in

4 years agoUpdate qt5 porting
Julien Lavergne [Sun, 11 May 2014 11:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Update qt5 porting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/SokoloffA/liblxqt into qt5
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:02:45 +0000 (20:02 +0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/SokoloffA/liblxqt into qt5

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/create_pkgconfig_file.cmake
cmake/lxqt-config.cmake.in
lxqtapplication.h
lxqtautostartentry.h

5 years agoDon't append library suffix to library path and use it by default
Veeti Paananen [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
Don't append library suffix to library path and use it by default

5 years agoCMakeLists.txt: Adds quotes to the lib string
Luís Pereira [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 00:16:37 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
CMakeLists.txt: Adds quotes to the lib string

Although not strictly necessary in this particular case.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agoRespect standard LIB_INSTALL_DIR
Veeti Paananen [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:56:58 +0000 (02:56 +0200)] 
Respect standard LIB_INSTALL_DIR

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from luis-pereira/maint
Jerome Leclanche [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 09:44:07 +0000 (01:44 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from luis-pereira/maint

CMakeLists.txt maintenance

5 years agoReformats CMakeLists.txt to fit in an 80x24 terminal
Luís Pereira [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:21:03 +0000 (07:21 -0800)] 
Reformats CMakeLists.txt to fit in an 80x24 terminal

It also fixes some indentation stuff.
set(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS ...... ) was not forgotten. I don't know how to break
long strings. Is it possible ?

5 years agoRemoves blank lines
Luís Pereira [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:57:33 +0000 (06:57 -0800)] 
Removes blank lines

Not needed for clarity.

5 years agoProperly format about author dialog links
Mark Deneen [Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:51:30 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
Properly format about author dialog links

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agoUse cmake export functionality.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 10:12:09 +0000 (14:12 +0400)] 
Use cmake export functionality.

5 years agoRemoved CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR and CMAKE_BINARY_DIR usages from translatorsinfo/CMakeLists.txt
Christian Surlykke [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 15:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0100)] 
Removed CMAKE_SOURCE_DIR and CMAKE_BINARY_DIR usages from translatorsinfo/CMakeLists.txt

5 years agoRetain old CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS while adding visibility stuff.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 04:17:57 +0000 (12:17 +0800)] 
Retain old CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS while adding visibility stuff.
Add -Wl,-no-undefined -Wall flags to ensure correctness.

5 years agoAdd missing file.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 10:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0800)] 
Add missing file.

5 years agoUse gcc visibility feature to decrease number of exported symbols to half.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 10:22:12 +0000 (18:22 +0800)] 
Use gcc visibility feature to decrease number of exported symbols to half.

5 years agoQt5 support (step 1)
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 17:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0400)] 
Qt5 support (step 1)

5 years agoUse the correct updated org.freedesktop.Notifications.xml file from razor-resources.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 07:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0800)] 
Use the correct updated org.freedesktop.Notifications.xml file from razor-resources.

5 years agoRestore previous XfitMan::moveWindowToDesktop() due to regression bugs.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 18:52:57 +0000 (02:52 +0800)] 
Restore previous XfitMan::moveWindowToDesktop() due to regression bugs.

5 years agoAdd setIconGeometry(), getShowingDesktop(), setShowingDesktop(), and getWMState(...
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:19:56 +0000 (19:19 +0800)] 
Add setIconGeometry(), getShowingDesktop(), setShowingDesktop(), and getWMState() to Xfitman.

5 years agoFix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 06:57:04 +0000 (14:57 +0800)] 
Fix renaming bugs, replacing lxqt-qt with lxde-qt

5 years agoFinish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 18:46:24 +0000 (02:46 +0800)] 
Finish the crazy razor=>lxqt renaming tasks.

5 years agoAdd logout support for lxsession.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 11:39:29 +0000 (19:39 +0800)] 
Add logout support for lxsession.

5 years agoRename razor to lxqt in settings
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:21:42 +0000 (22:21 +0800)] 
Rename razor to lxqt in settings

5 years agoIntree build
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:12:57 +0000 (19:12 +0400)] 
Intree build

5 years agofind themes when they are located in /usr/local/...
Petr Vanek [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 12:25:05 +0000 (14:25 +0200)] 
find themes when they are located in /usr/local/...

5 years agoRevert "header fix"
Kuzma Shapran [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 23:34:01 +0000 (12:34 +1300)] 
Revert "header fix"

This reverts commit 211790c88deec0df257c330175dd5103aa5be1e2.

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from fluxer/master
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 19:55:23 +0000 (12:55 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from fluxer/master

header fix

5 years agoheader fix
Ivailo Monev [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:02:14 +0000 (22:02 +0000)] 
header fix

5 years agoAdd proper namespace to signal parameters due to the limitation of Qt moc system.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:57:52 +0000 (17:57 +0800)] 
Add proper namespace to signal parameters due to the limitation of Qt moc system.

5 years agoRename razor to lxqt and fix XdgDir header inclusion.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 08:34:04 +0000 (16:34 +0800)] 
Rename razor to lxqt and fix XdgDir header inclusion.

5 years agoAdd missing namespace for LxQt::PowerManager.
Hong Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0800)] 
Add missing namespace for LxQt::PowerManager.

5 years agoFix namespace for LxQt::xFitMan() to avoid undefined reference when linking with...
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 03:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0800)] 
Fix namespace for LxQt::xFitMan() to avoid undefined reference when linking with liblxqt.

5 years agoThe Translatator class added, all translations moved to /usr/<local>/share/lxde/trans...
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 17:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0400)] 
The Translatator class added, all translations moved to /usr/<local>/share/lxde/transalations

5 years agoDescriptions for translators
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 14:22:20 +0000 (18:22 +0400)] 
Descriptions for translators

5 years agoRazor-qt => LXDE-Qt on about dialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0400)] 
Razor-qt => LXDE-Qt on about dialog

5 years agoSimplify translations script
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 18:01:11 +0000 (22:01 +0400)] 
Simplify translations script

5 years agoSimplify translations script
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 16:51:52 +0000 (20:51 +0400)] 
Simplify translations script

5 years agoAll public files has lxqt prefix
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 15:08:20 +0000 (19:08 +0400)] 
All public files has lxqt prefix

5 years agoXfitMan => LxQt::XfitMan
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0400)] 
XfitMan => LxQt::XfitMan

5 years agoScreenSaver => LxQt::ScreenSaver
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0400)] 
ScreenSaver => LxQt::ScreenSaver

5 years agoRotatedWidget => LxQt::RotatedWidget
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:44:36 +0000 (12:44 +0400)] 
RotatedWidget => LxQt::RotatedWidget

5 years agoRazorsettings => LxQt::Settings
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:42:46 +0000 (12:42 +0400)] 
Razorsettings => LxQt::Settings

5 years agoRazorPluginInfo => LxQt::PluginInfo
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0400)] 
RazorPluginInfo => LxQt::PluginInfo

5 years agoRazorNotification => LxQt::Notification
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:27:02 +0000 (12:27 +0400)] 
RazorNotification => LxQt::Notification

5 years agoRazorGridLayout => LxQt::GridLayout
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:18:47 +0000 (12:18 +0400)] 
RazorGridLayout => LxQt::GridLayout

5 years agoRazorAutostartEntry => LxQt::AutostartEntry
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0400)] 
RazorAutostartEntry => LxQt::AutostartEntry

5 years agoRazorApplication => LxQt::Application
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0400)] 
RazorApplication => LxQt::Application

5 years agoProgramFinder=>LxQt::ProgramFinder
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0400)] 
ProgramFinder=>LxQt::ProgramFinder

5 years agoRazorConfigDialog=>LxQt::ConfigDialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:49:15 +0000 (11:49 +0400)] 
RazorConfigDialog=>LxQt::ConfigDialog

5 years agoLibtranslate => LxQt::LibTranslate
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0400)] 
Libtranslate => LxQt::LibTranslate

5 years agoTranslatorsInfo => LxQt::TranslatorsInfo
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0400)] 
TranslatorsInfo => LxQt::TranslatorsInfo

5 years agoSmall code refactoring in the LxQt::Power
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0400)] 
Small code refactoring in the LxQt::Power

5 years agoAddPluginDialog => LxQt::AddPluginDialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0400)] 
AddPluginDialog => LxQt::AddPluginDialog

5 years agoRazorAboutDlg => LxQt::AboutDialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0400)] 
RazorAboutDlg => LxQt::AboutDialog

5 years agoRazorPower => LxQt::Power
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 06:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0400)] 
RazorPower => LxQt::Power

5 years agoBuild errors, wrong include paths.
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 06:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0400)] 
Build errors, wrong include paths.

5 years agoCmake find_package files
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0400)] 
Cmake find_package files

5 years agoFix broken CMakeLists.txt and make the lib compile again.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0800)] 
Fix broken CMakeLists.txt and make the lib compile again.

5 years agoMake liblxqt (original librazorqt) compiles independently.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
Make liblxqt (original librazorqt) compiles independently.

5 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS files
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS files

5 years agoFix for Issue #571 [quicklaunch plugin]
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0400)] 
Fix for Issue #571 [quicklaunch plugin]

5 years agoRenames the "Add plugin" button to "Add Widget"
Luís Pereira [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:38:03 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Renames the "Add plugin" button to "Add Widget"

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agoRemoves hardcoded "Add plugin" window title
Luís Pereira [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:04:46 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Removes hardcoded "Add plugin" window title

The "Add plugins" dialog is shared between the panel and the desktop. The
window title should be set by the calling code and not be hardcoded in the
dialog ui. I didn't realize that in my 107d8c3e76 commit.
We use setWindowTitle() to set the appropriate title.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agorazorqt-desktop: Unify plugins and widgets names. Closes #447
Luís Pereira [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 23:22:28 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
razorqt-desktop: Unify plugins and widgets names. Closes #447

Widgets is a more user oriented name.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agoMore verbose constants
Kuzma Shapran [Sat, 11 May 2013 07:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +1200)] 
More verbose constants

5 years agoType sign fixed
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 24 May 2013 09:09:35 +0000 (21:09 +1200)] 
Type sign fixed

5 years agoNo dependencies on STL
Kuzma Shapran [Thu, 23 May 2013 06:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +1200)] 
No dependencies on STL

5 years agoTypo fixed
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +1200)] 
Typo fixed

5 years agoIssue #605 fixed. Double rendering removed
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +1200)] 
Issue #605 fixed. Double rendering removed

5 years agoTheme change autodetection
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +1200)] 
Theme change autodetection

5 years agoMouse event transparency is controllable in rotated widget
Kuzma Shapran [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 02:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +1200)] 
Mouse event transparency is controllable in rotated widget

5 years agoOld files removed
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +1200)] 
Old files removed

5 years agoRotated widget transits some mouse events
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +1200)] 
Rotated widget transits some mouse events

5 years agoHelper functions added to Rotated widget
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +1200)] 
Helper functions added to Rotated widget

5 years agoRotated widget requires content
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +1200)] 
Rotated widget requires content

5 years agoRotated widget added
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 07:20:15 +0000 (19:20 +1200)] 
Rotated widget added

5 years agolibraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)
Luís Pereira [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)

RazorLibSuffix is included in the root CMakeLists.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
5 years agoInitial version of Razor Screenlocker
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Initial version of Razor Screenlocker

5 years agoProgramFinder: a set of functions to check if programs are installed
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:30:20 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
ProgramFinder: a set of functions to check if programs are installed

5 years agoissue #473: move count/active text into item header
Petr Vanek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
issue #473: move count/active text into item header

5 years agoinitial implementation for #473 Highlight installed plugins. Now it needs to be ...
Petr Vanek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
initial implementation for #473 Highlight installed plugins. Now it needs to be "designed"

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

5 years agoChange "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Change "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323

5 years agoFix typos
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Fix typos

Fixes #574