lxde/liblxqt.git
6 years agoTypo fixed
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +1200)] 
Typo fixed

6 years agoIssue #605 fixed. Double rendering removed
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +1200)] 
Issue #605 fixed. Double rendering removed

6 years agoTheme change autodetection
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +1200)] 
Theme change autodetection

6 years agoMouse event transparency is controllable in rotated widget
Kuzma Shapran [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 02:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +1200)] 
Mouse event transparency is controllable in rotated widget

6 years agoOld files removed
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +1200)] 
Old files removed

6 years agoRotated widget transits some mouse events
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +1200)] 
Rotated widget transits some mouse events

6 years agoHelper functions added to Rotated widget
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +1200)] 
Helper functions added to Rotated widget

6 years agoRotated widget requires content
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +1200)] 
Rotated widget requires content

6 years agoRotated widget added
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 07:20:15 +0000 (19:20 +1200)] 
Rotated widget added

6 years agolibraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)
Luís Pereira [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)

RazorLibSuffix is included in the root CMakeLists.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
6 years agoInitial version of Razor Screenlocker
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Initial version of Razor Screenlocker

6 years agoProgramFinder: a set of functions to check if programs are installed
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:30:20 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
ProgramFinder: a set of functions to check if programs are installed

6 years agoissue #473: move count/active text into item header
Petr Vanek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
issue #473: move count/active text into item header

6 years agoinitial implementation for #473 Highlight installed plugins. Now it needs to be ...
Petr Vanek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
initial implementation for #473 Highlight installed plugins. Now it needs to be "designed"

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

6 years agoChange "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Change "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323

6 years agoFix typos
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Fix typos

Fixes #574

6 years agoAdd RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXWidth, RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXHeight and RazorGrid...
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 05:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0400)] 
Add RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXWidth, RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXHeight and RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedXXX,  functions

   RazorGridLayout::setCellMinimumHeight
   RazorGridLayout::setCellMinimumWidth

   RazorGridLayout::setCellMaximumWidth
   RazorGridLayout::setCellMaximumHeight

   RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedSize
   RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedHeight
   RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedWidth

6 years agoFix for Issues
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0400)] 
Fix for Issues
   #564 "new panel: cfg "Line size" can be set to 10px but the value is not accepted"
   #563 "new panel: vertical mode makes panel too lerge (width)"

6 years agoAdd moveItem method to RazorGridLayout
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0400)] 
Add moveItem method to RazorGridLayout

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into new-panel-api
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 15:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into new-panel-api

Conflicts:
razorqt-panel/panel/razorpanel.cpp
razorqt-panel/panel/razorpanel_p.h
razorqt-panel/plugin-mainmenu/razormainmenu.cpp

6 years agoClose Issue #541
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:12:16 +0000 (00:12 +0400)] 
Close Issue #541

6 years agoClose Issue #541
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0400)] 
Close Issue #541

6 years agoRazorGridLayout handle new item incorrectlly
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0400)] 
RazorGridLayout handle new item incorrectlly

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into new-panel-api
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into new-panel-api

Conflicts:
razorqt-panel/plugin-mainmenu/razormainmenu.cpp

6 years agoFix translators' webpage links
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 05:16:01 +0000 (00:16 -0500)] 
Fix translators' webpage links

6 years agoUpdate layout when plugin shows.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 15:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0400)] 
Update layout when plugin shows.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

6 years agoImproved razorpanellayout and new razorgridlayout.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0400)] 
Improved razorpanellayout and new razorgridlayout.

6 years agoAdd autostart entry API into the library
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 17:44:53 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Add autostart entry API into the library

6 years agoxfitman: try to get window title even harder
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 02:32:14 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 
xfitman: try to get window title even harder

6 years agoNew panel layout and many changes
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0400)] 
New panel layout and many changes

6 years agoImprove icons handling.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0400)] 
Improve icons handling.

6 years agoAdded missing license header in the technicalinfo
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 03:03:55 +0000 (07:03 +0400)] 
Added missing license header in the technicalinfo

6 years agoMake it possible to load translations for multiple libraries
Alec Moskvin [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:58:32 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Make it possible to load translations for multiple libraries

Closes #508

6 years agoAbout dialog: Reword authors tab
Alec Moskvin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
About dialog: Reword authors tab

6 years agoAdded "Copy to clipboard" button to razor-about->technical information.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0400)] 
Added "Copy to clipboard" button to razor-about->technical information.

6 years agoDon't "fail" when a dbus call returns no value
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 00:19:45 +0000 (19:19 -0500)] 
Don't "fail" when a dbus call returns no value

Reported by Christian Surlykke:
https://groups.google.com/group/razor-qt/browse_thread/thread/34b2836c9a6ea414

6 years agoTrtanslations
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0400)] 
Trtanslations

6 years agoConflicts resolved
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0400)] 
Conflicts resolved

6 years agoRazor-panel: New plugin API
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0400)] 
Razor-panel: New plugin API

6 years agoSimplify code in the PowerManager
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0400)] 
Simplify code in the PowerManager

6 years agoDo not display non-urgent notifications in fallback mode
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 02:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
Do not display non-urgent notifications in fallback mode

6 years agorazor-power: add systemd support
Alec Moskvin [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:11:00 +0000 (09:11 -0400)] 
razor-power: add systemd support

7 years agoChange license for xfitman
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0400)] 
Change license for xfitman

7 years agoBSD does not handle the way with two consecutive slashes.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0400)] 
BSD does not handle the way with two consecutive slashes.

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agofirst part of fixes based on Coverity Scan (code static analysis)
Petr Vanek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
first part of fixes based on Coverity Scan (code static analysis)

7 years agoFix components missing translations
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:46:03 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Fix components missing translations

7 years agorazor-about: Authors text changed
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0400)] 
razor-about: Authors text changed

7 years agoTranslations
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0400)] 
Translations

7 years agoDelete bad en_GB translations
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:21:42 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
Delete bad en_GB translations

(everything was translated to "Notepad")

7 years agoUpdate translations
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Update translations

7 years agoMinor fixes
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 22:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
Minor fixes

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:37:50 +0000 (21:37 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agoRemoved line num from TS files.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0400)] 
Removed line num from TS files.

7 years agoTranslators info & refactoring of the About dialog
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0400)] 
Translators info & refactoring of the About dialog

7 years agoReplace <p> tag with newlines since it's not valid notification markup
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:57:21 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
Replace <p> tag with newlines since it's not valid notification markup

7 years agoAdd a fallback provider for those without UPower/CK
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:19:42 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 
Add a fallback provider for those without UPower/CK

Closes issue #391

7 years agoDon't write on every RazorSettings initialization
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:25:14 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
Don't write on every RazorSettings initialization

7 years agoTranslations
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0400)] 
Translations

7 years agoFixed librazorqt.qm directory
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0400)] 
Fixed librazorqt.qm directory

7 years agoTranslations for librazorqt
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0400)] 
Translations for librazorqt

7 years agofixed #412 Panel plugin configuration is broken
Petr Vanek [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
fixed #412 Panel plugin configuration is broken

7 years agooptional debugging when there is RAZOR_DEBUG env.var. set
Petr Vanek [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
optional debugging when there is RAZOR_DEBUG env.var. set

7 years agofix for infinite event loop on panel start in power manager when there is no DBUS...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
fix for infinite event loop on panel start in power manager when there is no DBUS/notificationd running.
The QMessageBox should not be displayed on init.

7 years agofixed #349 RazorSettings settingsChanged signal is not emitted
Petr Vanek [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
fixed #349 RazorSettings settingsChanged signal is not emitted

7 years agorazor-desktop reworked to enable future features and fix RTTI related crashes.
Petr Vanek [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
razor-desktop reworked to enable future features and fix RTTI related crashes.

7 years agoUpdate libraries/razorqt/screensaver.cpp
Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:08:15 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Update libraries/razorqt/screensaver.cpp

Typo, "Unkown"->"Unknown"

7 years agoSort plugins in the "Add plugin dialog"
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0400)] 
Sort plugins in the "Add plugin dialog"

7 years agoUpdated ts.src files
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0400)] 
Updated ts.src files

7 years agopart of #329: on-click on notification launces default action or it tries to find...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 16:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
part of #329: on-click on notification launces default action or it tries to find appropariate window to raise; xfitman method renamed + one new

7 years agoextended "razor-about" implementation. Resolves #253
Petr Vanek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
extended "razor-about" implementation. Resolves #253

7 years agoAdd capabilities and server information functions
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:02:44 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
Add capabilities and server information functions

I think this should be all for RazorNotification. I was thinking of
stripping html tags if there are insufficient capabilities (and so
caching capabilities so that they don't need to be re-queried), but I
don't think it's worth it at this point considering that most (if not
all) daemons support standard tags.

7 years agoImprove RazorNotification docs
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:27:14 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
Improve RazorNotification docs

7 years agoAdd Hints support
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:03:15 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 
Add Hints support

also change actionActivated(uint -> int)

7 years agonotifications: vrious fixes; more options (hardcoded values removed); layouting
pvanek [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 21:07:20 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
notifications: vrious fixes; more options (hardcoded values removed); layouting

7 years agonotifications: razorapplication used (theming); qtxdg used; spec icon loading implemented
Petr Vanek [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
notifications: razorapplication used (theming); qtxdg used; spec icon loading implemented

7 years agoImplement Actions and add some more functions
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:54:19 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Implement Actions and add some more functions

7 years agoImplement new RazorNotification class
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 01:54:48 +0000 (21:54 -0400)] 
Implement new RazorNotification class

7 years agoRemove RazorNotification classes (no license/copyright)
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 00:19:35 +0000 (20:19 -0400)] 
Remove RazorNotification classes (no license/copyright)

7 years agoTs.src files updated.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:39:57 +0000 (21:39 +0400)] 
Ts.src files updated.

7 years agoLanguage name zh_CN.GB2312 braked cmake process.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 23 May 2012 16:59:30 +0000 (20:59 +0400)] 
Language name zh_CN.GB2312 braked cmake process.

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 23 May 2012 15:03:32 +0000 (19:03 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agoSplit sessionconfigwindow and remove old module config
Alec Moskvin [Mon, 21 May 2012 19:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0400)] 
Split sessionconfigwindow and remove old module config

Also fix a bug where editing browser/terminal in Environment gets lost

7 years agofixed #284 qmmp its not registered in window list panel and properly fixed #81 Qlippe...
Petr Vanek [Thu, 10 May 2012 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)] 
fixed #284 qmmp its not registered in window list panel and properly fixed #81 Qlipper should not appear in Task Manager

7 years agofixed #277 cmake installs private class
pvanek [Sun, 6 May 2012 18:47:48 +0000 (20:47 +0200)] 
fixed #277 cmake installs private class

7 years agoSmall improvement to dialog icon sizing
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 03:14:00 +0000 (23:14 -0400)] 
Small improvement to dialog icon sizing

7 years agoDon't reset when pressing Enter
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 17:55:31 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
Don't reset when pressing Enter

7 years agoreduce error messages when there is no session running in razor-power
pvanek [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:56:17 +0000 (20:56 +0200)] 
reduce error messages when there is no session running in razor-power

7 years agoQDbusError canot be print out on Ubuntu version of qt
pvanek [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:23:37 +0000 (16:23 +0300)] 
QDbusError canot be print out on Ubuntu version of qt

7 years agonotification client library uses a QMessageBox failback message when it's not able...
pvanek [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 08:21:37 +0000 (10:21 +0200)] 
notification client library uses a QMessageBox failback message when it's not able to send a dbus message

7 years agofixed #147 razorpower: things to implement - notifications
pvanek [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 07:52:44 +0000 (09:52 +0200)] 
fixed #147 razorpower: things to implement - notifications

7 years agodefault arguments for notification client lib
pvanek [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 07:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0200)] 
default arguments for notification client lib

7 years agoMerge pull request #259 from w0land/master
pvanek [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 18:30:51 +0000 (11:30 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #259 from w0land/master

Razor notification system

7 years agoFix default wallpaper loading
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 18:26:27 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Fix default wallpaper loading

7 years agoGUI for change razor theme.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:37:14 +0000 (21:37 +0400)] 
GUI for change razor theme.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:w0land/razor-qt
Bartek Taczala [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:17:59 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:w0land/razor-qt

7 years agoMoving qtservice to libraries
Bartek Taczala [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 12:09:55 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Moving qtservice to libraries

Signed-off-by: Bartek Taczala <w0lanto@gmail.com>