lxde/liblxqt.git
6 years agoRazorAutostartEntry => LxQt::AutostartEntry
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 08:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0400)] 
RazorAutostartEntry => LxQt::AutostartEntry

6 years agoRazorApplication => LxQt::Application
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0400)] 
RazorApplication => LxQt::Application

6 years agoProgramFinder=>LxQt::ProgramFinder
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:51:32 +0000 (11:51 +0400)] 
ProgramFinder=>LxQt::ProgramFinder

6 years agoRazorConfigDialog=>LxQt::ConfigDialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:49:15 +0000 (11:49 +0400)] 
RazorConfigDialog=>LxQt::ConfigDialog

6 years agoLibtranslate => LxQt::LibTranslate
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0400)] 
Libtranslate => LxQt::LibTranslate

6 years agoTranslatorsInfo => LxQt::TranslatorsInfo
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0400)] 
TranslatorsInfo => LxQt::TranslatorsInfo

6 years agoSmall code refactoring in the LxQt::Power
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:19:33 +0000 (11:19 +0400)] 
Small code refactoring in the LxQt::Power

6 years agoAddPluginDialog => LxQt::AddPluginDialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0400)] 
AddPluginDialog => LxQt::AddPluginDialog

6 years agoRazorAboutDlg => LxQt::AboutDialog
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 07:13:36 +0000 (11:13 +0400)] 
RazorAboutDlg => LxQt::AboutDialog

6 years agoRazorPower => LxQt::Power
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 06:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0400)] 
RazorPower => LxQt::Power

6 years agoBuild errors, wrong include paths.
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 6 Oct 2013 06:04:06 +0000 (10:04 +0400)] 
Build errors, wrong include paths.

6 years agoCmake find_package files
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:01:14 +0000 (22:01 +0400)] 
Cmake find_package files

6 years agoFix broken CMakeLists.txt and make the lib compile again.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:13:27 +0000 (23:13 +0800)] 
Fix broken CMakeLists.txt and make the lib compile again.

6 years agoMake liblxqt (original librazorqt) compiles independently.
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 15:12:16 +0000 (23:12 +0800)] 
Make liblxqt (original librazorqt) compiles independently.

6 years agoAdd COPYING and AUTHORS files
Hone Jen Yee (PCMan) [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 13:46:24 +0000 (21:46 +0800)] 
Add COPYING and AUTHORS files

6 years agoFix for Issue #571 [quicklaunch plugin]
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:01:20 +0000 (22:01 +0400)] 
Fix for Issue #571 [quicklaunch plugin]

6 years agoRenames the "Add plugin" button to "Add Widget"
Luís Pereira [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:38:03 +0000 (09:38 -0700)] 
Renames the "Add plugin" button to "Add Widget"

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
6 years agoRemoves hardcoded "Add plugin" window title
Luís Pereira [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:04:46 +0000 (10:04 -0700)] 
Removes hardcoded "Add plugin" window title

The "Add plugins" dialog is shared between the panel and the desktop. The
window title should be set by the calling code and not be hardcoded in the
dialog ui. I didn't realize that in my 107d8c3e76 commit.
We use setWindowTitle() to set the appropriate title.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
6 years agorazorqt-desktop: Unify plugins and widgets names. Closes #447
Luís Pereira [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 23:22:28 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
razorqt-desktop: Unify plugins and widgets names. Closes #447

Widgets is a more user oriented name.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
6 years agoMore verbose constants
Kuzma Shapran [Sat, 11 May 2013 07:05:42 +0000 (19:05 +1200)] 
More verbose constants

6 years agoType sign fixed
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 24 May 2013 09:09:35 +0000 (21:09 +1200)] 
Type sign fixed

6 years agoNo dependencies on STL
Kuzma Shapran [Thu, 23 May 2013 06:32:17 +0000 (18:32 +1200)] 
No dependencies on STL

6 years agoTypo fixed
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 22 May 2013 06:55:27 +0000 (18:55 +1200)] 
Typo fixed

6 years agoIssue #605 fixed. Double rendering removed
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 10 May 2013 03:33:32 +0000 (15:33 +1200)] 
Issue #605 fixed. Double rendering removed

6 years agoTheme change autodetection
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:13:47 +0000 (21:13 +1200)] 
Theme change autodetection

6 years agoMouse event transparency is controllable in rotated widget
Kuzma Shapran [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 02:32:21 +0000 (14:32 +1200)] 
Mouse event transparency is controllable in rotated widget

6 years agoOld files removed
Kuzma Shapran [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:41:15 +0000 (20:41 +1200)] 
Old files removed

6 years agoRotated widget transits some mouse events
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:48:48 +0000 (20:48 +1200)] 
Rotated widget transits some mouse events

6 years agoHelper functions added to Rotated widget
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:48:32 +0000 (20:48 +1200)] 
Helper functions added to Rotated widget

6 years agoRotated widget requires content
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 08:47:21 +0000 (20:47 +1200)] 
Rotated widget requires content

6 years agoRotated widget added
Kuzma Shapran [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 07:20:15 +0000 (19:20 +1200)] 
Rotated widget added

6 years agolibraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)
Luís Pereira [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)

RazorLibSuffix is included in the root CMakeLists.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
6 years agoInitial version of Razor Screenlocker
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 18:45:05 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Initial version of Razor Screenlocker

6 years agoProgramFinder: a set of functions to check if programs are installed
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 01:30:20 +0000 (21:30 -0400)] 
ProgramFinder: a set of functions to check if programs are installed

6 years agoissue #473: move count/active text into item header
Petr Vanek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:21:42 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
issue #473: move count/active text into item header

6 years agoinitial implementation for #473 Highlight installed plugins. Now it needs to be ...
Petr Vanek [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 10:57:36 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
initial implementation for #473 Highlight installed plugins. Now it needs to be "designed"

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

6 years agoChange "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323
Christian Surlykke [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
Change "leave"-button in razor-lightdm-greeter to a menu button. Fix #323

6 years agoFix typos
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 21:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0400)] 
Fix typos

Fixes #574

6 years agoAdd RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXWidth, RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXHeight and RazorGrid...
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 05:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0400)] 
Add RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXWidth, RazorGridLayout::setCellXXXHeight and RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedXXX,  functions

   RazorGridLayout::setCellMinimumHeight
   RazorGridLayout::setCellMinimumWidth

   RazorGridLayout::setCellMaximumWidth
   RazorGridLayout::setCellMaximumHeight

   RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedSize
   RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedHeight
   RazorGridLayout::setCellFixedWidth

6 years agoFix for Issues
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 18:45:55 +0000 (22:45 +0400)] 
Fix for Issues
   #564 "new panel: cfg "Line size" can be set to 10px but the value is not accepted"
   #563 "new panel: vertical mode makes panel too lerge (width)"

6 years agoAdd moveItem method to RazorGridLayout
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 15:42:59 +0000 (19:42 +0400)] 
Add moveItem method to RazorGridLayout

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into new-panel-api
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 15:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into new-panel-api

Conflicts:
razorqt-panel/panel/razorpanel.cpp
razorqt-panel/panel/razorpanel_p.h
razorqt-panel/plugin-mainmenu/razormainmenu.cpp

6 years agoClose Issue #541
Alexander Sokolov [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:12:16 +0000 (00:12 +0400)] 
Close Issue #541

6 years agoClose Issue #541
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:29:45 +0000 (21:29 +0400)] 
Close Issue #541

6 years agoRazorGridLayout handle new item incorrectlly
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0400)] 
RazorGridLayout handle new item incorrectlly

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into new-panel-api
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 15:23:03 +0000 (19:23 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into new-panel-api

Conflicts:
razorqt-panel/plugin-mainmenu/razormainmenu.cpp

6 years agoFix translators' webpage links
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 05:16:01 +0000 (00:16 -0500)] 
Fix translators' webpage links

6 years agoUpdate layout when plugin shows.
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 15:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0400)] 
Update layout when plugin shows.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 28 Dec 2012 10:44:46 +0000 (14:44 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Razor-qt/razor-qt

6 years agoImproved razorpanellayout and new razorgridlayout.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 27 Dec 2012 18:03:54 +0000 (22:03 +0400)] 
Improved razorpanellayout and new razorgridlayout.

6 years agoAdd autostart entry API into the library
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 17:44:53 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Add autostart entry API into the library

6 years agoxfitman: try to get window title even harder
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 25 Dec 2012 02:32:14 +0000 (21:32 -0500)] 
xfitman: try to get window title even harder

6 years agoNew panel layout and many changes
Alexander Sokolov [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0400)] 
New panel layout and many changes

6 years agoImprove icons handling.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 08:47:47 +0000 (12:47 +0400)] 
Improve icons handling.

6 years agoAdded missing license header in the technicalinfo
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 03:03:55 +0000 (07:03 +0400)] 
Added missing license header in the technicalinfo

6 years agoMake it possible to load translations for multiple libraries
Alec Moskvin [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 14:58:32 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Make it possible to load translations for multiple libraries

Closes #508

6 years agoAbout dialog: Reword authors tab
Alec Moskvin [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:43:34 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
About dialog: Reword authors tab

6 years agoAdded "Copy to clipboard" button to razor-about->technical information.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 15 Nov 2012 17:15:27 +0000 (21:15 +0400)] 
Added "Copy to clipboard" button to razor-about->technical information.

6 years agoDon't "fail" when a dbus call returns no value
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 00:19:45 +0000 (19:19 -0500)] 
Don't "fail" when a dbus call returns no value

Reported by Christian Surlykke:
https://groups.google.com/group/razor-qt/browse_thread/thread/34b2836c9a6ea414

6 years agoTrtanslations
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0400)] 
Trtanslations

6 years agoConflicts resolved
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:39:56 +0000 (20:39 +0400)] 
Conflicts resolved

6 years agoRazor-panel: New plugin API
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0400)] 
Razor-panel: New plugin API

6 years agoSimplify code in the PowerManager
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 15:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0400)] 
Simplify code in the PowerManager

7 years agoDo not display non-urgent notifications in fallback mode
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 02:59:32 +0000 (22:59 -0400)] 
Do not display non-urgent notifications in fallback mode

7 years agorazor-power: add systemd support
Alec Moskvin [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 13:11:00 +0000 (09:11 -0400)] 
razor-power: add systemd support

7 years agoChange license for xfitman
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:46:52 +0000 (18:46 +0400)] 
Change license for xfitman

7 years agoBSD does not handle the way with two consecutive slashes.
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 14:07:04 +0000 (18:07 +0400)] 
BSD does not handle the way with two consecutive slashes.

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:22:54 +0000 (21:22 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 15:37:21 +0000 (19:37 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agofirst part of fixes based on Coverity Scan (code static analysis)
Petr Vanek [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 11:46:26 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
first part of fixes based on Coverity Scan (code static analysis)

7 years agoFix components missing translations
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 14 Oct 2012 16:46:03 +0000 (12:46 -0400)] 
Fix components missing translations

7 years agorazor-about: Authors text changed
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:11:23 +0000 (19:11 +0400)] 
razor-about: Authors text changed

7 years agoTranslations
Alexander Sokolov [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0400)] 
Translations

7 years agoDelete bad en_GB translations
Alec Moskvin [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 13:21:42 +0000 (09:21 -0400)] 
Delete bad en_GB translations

(everything was translated to "Notepad")

7 years agoUpdate translations
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:23:59 +0000 (17:23 -0400)] 
Update translations

7 years agoMinor fixes
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 23 Sep 2012 22:59:41 +0000 (18:59 -0400)] 
Minor fixes

7 years agoTranslations updated
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:37:50 +0000 (21:37 +0400)] 
Translations updated

7 years agoRemoved line num from TS files.
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0400)] 
Removed line num from TS files.

7 years agoTranslators info & refactoring of the About dialog
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0400)] 
Translators info & refactoring of the About dialog

7 years agoReplace <p> tag with newlines since it's not valid notification markup
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 21:57:21 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
Replace <p> tag with newlines since it's not valid notification markup

7 years agoAdd a fallback provider for those without UPower/CK
Alec Moskvin [Sun, 9 Sep 2012 23:19:42 +0000 (19:19 -0400)] 
Add a fallback provider for those without UPower/CK

Closes issue #391

7 years agoDon't write on every RazorSettings initialization
Alec Moskvin [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:25:14 +0000 (08:25 -0400)] 
Don't write on every RazorSettings initialization

7 years agoTranslations
Alexander Sokolov [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:19:13 +0000 (18:19 +0400)] 
Translations

7 years agoFixed librazorqt.qm directory
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:08:45 +0000 (21:08 +0400)] 
Fixed librazorqt.qm directory

7 years agoTranslations for librazorqt
Alexander Sokolov [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 14:47:07 +0000 (18:47 +0400)] 
Translations for librazorqt

7 years agofixed #412 Panel plugin configuration is broken
Petr Vanek [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 08:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
fixed #412 Panel plugin configuration is broken

7 years agooptional debugging when there is RAZOR_DEBUG env.var. set
Petr Vanek [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:05:18 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
optional debugging when there is RAZOR_DEBUG env.var. set

7 years agofix for infinite event loop on panel start in power manager when there is no DBUS...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 08:55:09 +0000 (10:55 +0200)] 
fix for infinite event loop on panel start in power manager when there is no DBUS/notificationd running.
The QMessageBox should not be displayed on init.

7 years agofixed #349 RazorSettings settingsChanged signal is not emitted
Petr Vanek [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0200)] 
fixed #349 RazorSettings settingsChanged signal is not emitted

7 years agorazor-desktop reworked to enable future features and fix RTTI related crashes.
Petr Vanek [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)] 
razor-desktop reworked to enable future features and fix RTTI related crashes.

7 years agoUpdate libraries/razorqt/screensaver.cpp
Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 22:08:15 +0000 (00:08 +0200)] 
Update libraries/razorqt/screensaver.cpp

Typo, "Unkown"->"Unknown"

7 years agoSort plugins in the "Add plugin dialog"
Alexander Sokolov [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:12:17 +0000 (19:12 +0400)] 
Sort plugins in the "Add plugin dialog"

7 years agoUpdated ts.src files
Alexander Sokolov [Tue, 17 Jul 2012 15:36:41 +0000 (19:36 +0400)] 
Updated ts.src files

7 years agopart of #329: on-click on notification launces default action or it tries to find...
Petr Vanek [Wed, 4 Jul 2012 16:04:23 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
part of #329: on-click on notification launces default action or it tries to find appropariate window to raise; xfitman method renamed + one new

7 years agoextended "razor-about" implementation. Resolves #253
Petr Vanek [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:46:21 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
extended "razor-about" implementation. Resolves #253

7 years agoAdd capabilities and server information functions
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 19:02:44 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
Add capabilities and server information functions

I think this should be all for RazorNotification. I was thinking of
stripping html tags if there are insufficient capabilities (and so
caching capabilities so that they don't need to be re-queried), but I
don't think it's worth it at this point considering that most (if not
all) daemons support standard tags.

7 years agoImprove RazorNotification docs
Alec Moskvin [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 17:27:14 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
Improve RazorNotification docs

7 years agoAdd Hints support
Alec Moskvin [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 20:03:15 +0000 (16:03 -0400)] 
Add Hints support

also change actionActivated(uint -> int)

7 years agonotifications: vrious fixes; more options (hardcoded values removed); layouting
pvanek [Fri, 8 Jun 2012 21:07:20 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
notifications: vrious fixes; more options (hardcoded values removed); layouting