Print warning messages when using the fallback Icon Theme
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 23:01:44 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 10:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
It helps when debugging.

lxqtsettings.cpp

index 13af7e7..c5ef656 100644 (file)
@@ -664,6 +664,7 @@ GlobalSettings::GlobalSettings():
 {
     if (value("icon_theme").toString().isEmpty())
     {
+        qWarning() << QString::fromLatin1("Icon Theme not set. Fallbacking to Oxygen, if installed");
         const QString fallback(QLatin1String("oxygen"));
 
         const QDir dir(QLatin1String(LXQT_DATA_DIR) + QLatin1String("/icons"));
@@ -672,6 +673,10 @@ GlobalSettings::GlobalSettings():
             setValue("icon_theme", fallback);
             sync();
         }
+        else
+        {
+            qWarning() << QString::fromLatin1("Fallback Icon Theme (Oxygen) not found");
+        }
     }
 
     fileChanged();