Don't translate uic generated files
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:03:38 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:05:57 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
Translating the source .ui (i.e ${FORMS}) is enough.

CMakeLists.txt

index d9cae93..3de1bfe 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,7 @@ if(USE_QT5)
 
     QT5_WRAP_UI(UIS ${FORMS})
     if (UPDATE_TRANSLATIONS)
-        qt5_create_translation(QM_FILES ${SRCS} ${FORMS} ${UIS} ${TS_FILES} OPTIONS -locations absolute)
+        qt5_create_translation(QM_FILES ${SRCS} ${FORMS} ${TS_FILES} OPTIONS -locations absolute)
     else()
         QT5_ADD_TRANSLATION(QM_FILES ${TS_FILES})
     endif()
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ else()
     QT4_WRAP_CPP(MOCS ${MOCS})
     QT4_WRAP_UI(UIS ${FORMS})
     if (UPDATE_TRANSLATIONS)
-        qt4_create_translation(QM_FILES ${SRCS} ${FORMS} ${UIS} ${TS_FILES} OPTIONS -locations absolute)
+        qt4_create_translation(QM_FILES ${SRCS} ${FORMS} ${TS_FILES} OPTIONS -locations absolute)
     else()
         QT4_ADD_TRANSLATION(QM_FILES ${TS_FILES})
     endif()