Fix after merging from master, by removing dupplicated items
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 03:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
CMakeLists.txt

index 4d039c4..3595a32 100644 (file)
@@ -374,10 +374,8 @@ lxqt_create_pkgconfig_file(${LXQT_LIBRARY_NAME}
     ${LXQT_VERSION}
 )
 #************************************************
-install(FILES cmake/lxqt_use.cmake DESTINATION share/cmake/lxqt)
-
-include(cmake/create_pkgconfig_file.cmake)
-create_pkgconfig_file(lxqt "Shared library for LXQt applications")
+install(FILES ${CMAKE_CURRENT_BINARY_DIR}/install/${LXQT_LIBRARY_NAME}_use.cmake
+        DESTINATION ${LXQT_INSTALL_CMAKE_DIR}/${LXQT_LIBRARY_NAME})
 
 # building tarball with CPack -------------------------------------------------
 include (InstallRequiredSystemLibraries)