Make Release the default build type
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 15:12:56 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 22:20:06 +0000 (15:20 -0700)
It wasn't defined.

CMakeLists.txt

index 0ef28e6..7183c72 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,13 @@ if (NOT DEFINED LXQT_DATA_DIR)
     )
 endif()
 
+#-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+# Release is the default build type
+#-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
+if (NOT CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE)
+    set(CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE Release)
+endif()
+
 # Set default installation paths
 set(LIB_INSTALL_DIR "lib${LIB_SUFFIX}" CACHE PATH "Installation path for libraries")
 set(LXQT_PKG_CONFIG_DESCRIPTION "Shared library for LXQt applications")