Renames the "Add plugin" button to "Add Widget"
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 16:38:03 +0000 (09:38 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:07:06 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
addplugindialog/addplugindialog.ui

index aea3508..85fb574 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@
      <item>
       <widget class="QPushButton" name="addButton">
        <property name="text">
-        <string>Add plugin</string>
+        <string>Add Widget</string>
        </property>
       </widget>
      </item>