Application: Add <cerrno> include
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:42:01 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:53:39 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
lxqtapplication.cpp

index 3604f20..2c7c0a3 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ using namespace LXQt;
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <cstring>
 #include <csignal>
+#include <cerrno>
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <QDateTime>
 #include <QDebug>