Fix internal include
authorJulien Lavergne <gilir@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 03:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.h

index d065c32..d994d44 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 #ifndef LXQTCONFIGDIALOG_H
 #define LXQTCONFIGDIALOG_H
 
-#include <lxqtsettings.h>
+#include "lxqtsettings.h"
 
 #if QT_VERSION >= QT_VERSION_CHECK(5, 0, 0)
 #include <QDialog>