Properly format about author dialog links
authorMark Deneen <mdeneen@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:51:30 +0000 (10:51 -0500)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:09:31 +0000 (09:09 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
aboutdialog/lxqtaboutdialog.cpp

index 81ee6b7..3a21992 100644 (file)
@@ -108,9 +108,9 @@ QString AboutDialogPrivate::authorsText() const
 {
     return QString("%1<p>%2").arg(
                 tr("LXDE-Qt is developed by the <a %1>LXDE-Qt Team and contributors</a> on Github.", "About dialog, 'Authors' tab text")
-                    .arg(" href='https://github.com/lxde'>github.com/lxde'"),
+                    .arg(" href='https://github.com/lxde'"),
                 tr("If you are interested in working with our development team, <a %1>join us</a>.", "About dialog, 'Authors' tab text")
-                    .arg(" href='https://github.com/lxde'>github.com/lxde'")
+                    .arg(" href='https://github.com/lxde'")
                 );
 }