Respect standard LIB_INSTALL_DIR
authorVeeti Paananen <veeti.paananen@rojekti.fi>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 00:56:58 +0000 (02:56 +0200)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 00:13:35 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
CMakeLists.txt

index a642aa9..cfd1284 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,8 @@ set(LXQT_MAJOR_VERSION 0)
 set(LXQT_MINOR_VERSION 5)
 set(LXQT_PATCH_VERSION 0)
 
+# Set default installation paths
+set(LIB_INSTALL_DIR lib CACHE PATH "Installation path for libraries")
 
 set(PUB_HDRS
     aboutdialog/lxqtaboutdialog.h
@@ -212,7 +214,7 @@ set_target_properties(lxqt PROPERTIES
     SOVERSION ${LXQT_MAJOR_VERSION}
 )
 
-install(TARGETS lxqt DESTINATION lib${LIB_SUFFIX})
+install(TARGETS lxqt DESTINATION ${LIB_INSTALL_DIR}${LIB_SUFFIX})
 install(FILES ${PUB_HDRS}  DESTINATION ${LXQT_INCLUDE_DIR})
 install(FILES ${PORTABLE_HEADERS} DESTINATION ${LXQT_INCLUDE_DIR})
 install(FILES ${QM_FILES} DESTINATION ${LXQT_TRANSLATIONS_DIR})