Don't update (extract) translations by default.
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 17:07:59 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
commitfd3dee164136121520190f859b69948f77cdece0
tree9bc8a759c49a63416e590182284b783e35e731ae
parent0e29abf43fee9d8b13a1a79f5e012ad2dcf85244
Don't update (extract) translations by default.

If they are enabled by default in each build there will be, probably,
new .ts files. And they will not be commited. They are meant to be commited
in an Update Translations commit. They will be left behind and in the next
git fetch/git submodule update, they will have to be reset.

The proper solution is to update at an "regular" interval and have an
Translator call (freeze). More development savvy translators can also
update the translations themselves.
CMakeLists.txt