Add myself to the authors list
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:29:55 +0000 (04:29 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:13:20 +0000 (07:13 -0700)
commitf6741c93f364938a7434362f1013e5bcbd7b9061
treeb715e571be6cfec55dbd005f9f040c214ec1d935
parent3862cd681887b0f17a1d3553d5410a298302f606
Add myself to the authors list
lxqttranslator.h