SettingsCache: Improve performance
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:20:22 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitf5ca359d2f1c40e41699d5cffc7d3d3dea1c4f84
treee6eb1c19a99f06d376afe9428107b51b0ac035e4
parent26f76c3e740ee1c1e741f10183e070bad7c560dc
SettingsCache: Improve performance

Drop the foreach iterator. key could be make an const QString& and the
penalty would be lower. But this is a special case. It will help the panel
to load faster.
lxqtsettings.cpp