Use the new LXQt Build Tools package
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:47:45 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
commiteeb0aa363c355ad857ef8f3b1d6ac108065f1add
treebed7c8501400538a7dc8c396ffc5bb9e1b9d30a4
parentbf573a0db341d353ec9dfab7ba989efb949b3f03
Use the new LXQt Build Tools package

Remove all the stuff moved to the lxqt-build-tools repository.
15 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/find-modules/FindXdgUserDirs.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/lxqt-config.cmake.in
cmake/modules/LXQtAppTranslationLoader.cpp.in [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtCompilerSettings.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtCreatePkgConfigFile.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtLibTranslationLoader.cpp.in [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtPluginTranslationLoader.cpp.in [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtTranslate.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtTranslateDesktop.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtTranslateTs.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/LXQtTranslationLoader.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/Qt5PatchedLinguistToolsMacros.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/Qt5TranslationLoader.cmake [deleted file]
cmake/modules/Qt5TranslationLoader.cpp.in [deleted file]