Update Turkish tranlations
authorvedat <vedat@pisi_linux1.0>
Sat, 3 May 2014 10:47:38 +0000 (13:47 +0300)
committerJerome Leclanche <jerome@leclan.ch>
Thu, 15 May 2014 19:40:27 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commite5b77e8b2bbe1550a821367a87407a76eb983bcb
treee4128a60d4b6f698b2420d0668d89c52ed2b9d6a
parent869b6f7c8e8110a9dfee7013ca08817c60be14fc
Update Turkish tranlations
translations/liblxqt_tr.ts