configdialog: Fix icon bar sizing
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 11:19:16 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 11:41:07 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commite5a885ac14a58ea0888ae3130bbe40cb4bd72ed9
tree353d4807b8e1137eaadb1deab82d9a46d36e532e
parentb4372f25dc61285d4638f6616d64791352d52ef8
configdialog: Fix icon bar sizing
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.ui
configdialog/lxqtpageselectwidget.cpp
configdialog/lxqtpageselectwidget.h