Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/lxde/liblxqt into qt5
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 11:21:57 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 03:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
commitdabae7a2e2a38b9d9fd3f5da934c1233ad85f662
tree6d288ab16a336520da2b72a5ceaacfa1592d866f
parentafd3b11689abe45da22143cbbc5d90ebd83b947a
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/lxde/liblxqt into qt5

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/lxqt-config.cmake.in
AUTHORS
CMakeLists.txt
COPYING
aboutdialog/lxqtaboutdialog.cpp
cmake/create_pkgconfig_file.cmake
cmake/lxqt-config.cmake.in
cmake/lxqt_use.cmake.in
lxqtpower/lxqtpowerproviders.cpp