Adds automatic translations loaders for LXQt libs and apps
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 21:50:13 +0000 (14:50 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 22:22:44 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
commitd2ff6c6b2ae0a584cf49f02c2af03b5217271ece
tree828c78892a06affcd74d669ca2940ecf48039b00
parent6323a4baa3395bc5e741084a3357e7a07940b8b9
Adds automatic translations loaders for LXQt libs and apps

It enables "automatic" translation loading in LXQt Qt5 apps
and libs. They generate a .cpp file that takes care of everything. The
user doesn't have to do anything in the source code.
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/modules/LXQtAppTranslationLoader.cpp.in [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/modules/LXQtLibTranslationLoader.cpp.in [new file with mode: 0644]
cmake/modules/LXQtTranslationLoader.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]