libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:52:37 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 22:42:11 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commitd0e386ebf5f06849e4c93f7be8a28065aacda3de
tree6bb8b8382550d0d6d1c13c050b5ad5676c4747c3
parentb30db56a0c55fd371dcd4c1a01b923cb4000c372
libraries: Removes unneeded include(RazorLibSuffix)

RazorLibSuffix is included in the root CMakeLists.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
CMakeLists.txt