SingleApplication: Use QCoreApplication::exit() instead of ::exit()
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 10:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 11:57:49 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitcd148a4a168cda8970c1ec48ae3f409fb6b077a7
tree3188e486eb0cbc129c5ee52dbe78ab0939330070
parent1e5dbbc5be2e1ac5adda335075e53b875f5ac7f9
SingleApplication: Use QCoreApplication::exit() instead of ::exit()
lxqtsingleapplication.cpp