Use the new LXQtTranslate modules.
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 20:28:35 +0000 (12:28 -0800)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 23:29:07 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
commitbffeaa1c8016687081b1c23894494af6ef468abd
treea57347d1834c2c21f7a14b5301219936f4fd9abb
parenta506a0ece4809d5b68cf4a1e8b1f29ec22b4252c
Use the new LXQtTranslate modules.

Eating our own dog food.
CMakeLists.txt
translations/liblxqt.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
translations/liblxqt.ts.src [deleted file]
translations/source.ts [deleted file]