Don't translate uic generated files
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:03:38 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 20:05:57 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
commitb796f94e81d1461a8cb5665d531ac92ba917561d
treec50257fae3fd6cf088331c52ea866889322a31d8
parentc289112edf0f13472fee22e6854b3b7e1576b8ef
Don't translate uic generated files

Translating the source .ui (i.e ${FORMS}) is enough.
CMakeLists.txt