Fix after merging from master, by removing dupplicated items
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 11:50:49 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 03:41:40 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
commitb600b6055417bd374ffb071d6ecd852e9a3e1707
treec72f9fa33ea5565cdae0041a1a43673ace4b0795
parentdabae7a2e2a38b9d9fd3f5da934c1233ad85f662
Fix after merging from master, by removing dupplicated items
CMakeLists.txt