configdialog: fix size of PageSelectWidget (#83)
authortsujan <tsujan2000@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:26:52 +0000 (03:56 +0430)
committerPaulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:26:52 +0000 (20:26 -0300)
commitb4372f25dc61285d4638f6616d64791352d52ef8
treea01e1b187a57c8c213a93611577897cd4c300327
parent26f76c3e740ee1c1e741f10183e070bad7c560dc
configdialog: fix size of PageSelectWidget (#83)
configdialog/lxqtpageselectwidget.cpp