Update qt5 porting
authorJulien Lavergne <julien.lavergne@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 May 2014 11:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerHong Jen Yee (PCMan) <pcman.tw@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 03:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0800)
commitafd3b11689abe45da22143cbbc5d90ebd83b947a
tree371e54fc7299e580015588015e6eb0d72ee21c89
parent2d13fe1157343508501fbdb1d67a18b2f1a7b8a5
Update qt5 porting
20 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
aboutdialog/lxqtaboutdialog_p.h
aboutdialog/technicalinfo.cpp
addplugindialog/lxqtaddplugindialog.cpp
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.cpp
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.h
configdialog/lxqtpageselectwidget.cpp
configdialog/lxqtpageselectwidget.h
lxqtapplication.cpp
lxqtautostartentry.cpp
lxqtautostartentry.h
lxqtgridlayout.cpp
lxqtgridlayout.h
lxqtplugininfo.h
lxqtpowermanager.cpp
lxqtscreensaver.cpp
lxqtscreensaver.h
lxqtsettings.cpp
lxqttranslator.cpp
lxqtxfitman.cpp