Move LXQt version back to liblxqt
authorAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 16:27:42 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 21:39:48 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitada50f1c58e3debe15fc8bcd2328fe13b140f2db
treeab66977fe4e3d296bea75e2866549859f62cbb72
parent8cb06b558d26246646bb3e30d3efd0a7449727fd
Move LXQt version back to liblxqt

lxqt-build-tools is clearly the wrong place for these informations. The version
informations only belong to liblxqt.
CMakeLists.txt