Use const references with the foreach iterator
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 12:14:42 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:20:33 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commita1a7c8478a550ee6321cb6b754180dbda855189a
tree19426fad74e4a6d35c3c376d730bae1c6cb8870f
parentf5ca359d2f1c40e41699d5cffc7d3d3dea1c4f84
Use const references with the foreach iterator

We should use const references whenever possible.
lxqtplugininfo.cpp
lxqtsettings.cpp
lxqttranslator.cpp