ConfigDialog: allow changing page by QWidget*
authorPaulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:50:48 +0000 (16:50 -0300)
committerPaulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:52:47 +0000 (16:52 -0300)
commit98dd883346074dbea680bf5796942236f191ccf8
tree07330c118281e7df531880d75c8be5586d441727
parent1e0f33fe18242c82a0653a3489991778a0e51040
ConfigDialog: allow changing page by QWidget*
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.cpp
configdialog/lxqtconfigdialog.h