GridLayout: Take layoutDirection into account
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 20:43:43 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:02:40 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commit924c204c256354a4c303bead6b4fa09e025072fb
treed54755d18f68e6e3ff214aeba77be9ce0a33b1a3
parentd2c9e68d90ba1b855358fd73d9a578ae6373ee8d
GridLayout: Take layoutDirection into account

With this we will correctly support RightToLeft layout direction.
lxqtgridlayout.cpp