Adds the LxQt::SingleApplication class.
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:19:45 +0000 (07:19 -0800)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:18:25 +0000 (14:18 -0800)
commit7e7ee62ae23618c63d6de2e7b71ee0fa29cc3e7f
treeb0be1695dee3ac3f5dd1a6cdd7bea44868d39a2c
parent079768e83768ce0fcb8092325b63d0ed7d3dae03
Adds the LxQt::SingleApplication class.

The SingleApplication class provides an single instance Application.

This class allows the user to create applications where only one instance
is allowed to be running at an given time. If the user tries to launch
another instance, the already running instance will be activated instead.
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/lxqt_use.cmake.in
dbus/org.lxqt.SingleApplication.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtsingleapplication.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtsingleapplication.h [new file with mode: 0644]