Application: Add <cerrno> include
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:42:01 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 06:53:39 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit686212f0d7ce86c33739b85e83cc525e989646f3
treec12f21ff2b699c81b74fbf87d2dcd94babe0c186
parentb1b249e5e7aa7f85dd929ae4d0d32b50316aa774
Application: Add <cerrno> include
lxqtapplication.cpp