add executable to handle leave actions
authorLudger Krämer <dbluelle@blau-weissoedingen.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 20:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerJerome Leclanche <jerome@leclan.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 00:41:47 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
commit63cf48aa5f2bb2d4cf42ee81c0b0b3bd0bb9a08f
tree4d3ace8b94d73ddec31574560861f9c03f0fd6b4
parent4c73a6f318f5a0fa1eb47026635d98a4141ee570
add executable to handle leave actions
17 files changed:
CMakeLists.txt
lxqtleave/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/resources/lxqt-hibernate.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/resources/lxqt-lockscreen.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/resources/lxqt-logout.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/resources/lxqt-reboot.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/resources/lxqt-shutdown.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/resources/lxqt-suspend.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/translations/lxqt-hibernate_de.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/translations/lxqt-lockscreen_de.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/translations/lxqt-logout_de.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/translations/lxqt-reboot_de.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/translations/lxqt-shutdown_de.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtleave/translations/lxqt-suspend_de.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
lxqtscreensaver.cpp
lxqtscreensaver.h