lxqtpower: Add suspend and hibernate to ConsoleKit2 provider
authorThomas Masper <thomas.masper@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 22:57:09 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerPaulo Lieuthier <paulolieuthier@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 23:11:38 +0000 (20:11 -0300)
commit6246a14ad3c243cf55d77c1963d02ef52e6cf254
tree026ae17f2b56005ed7ea2e03b400ee617e61d216
parent322f70df26f6fe73d6d468df2c21c7694aa9c164
lxqtpower: Add suspend and hibernate to ConsoleKit2 provider

Fixes lxde/lxqt#939
lxqtpower/lxqtpowerproviders.cpp