lxqtpower: Add support for turning monitor(s) off
authorPalo Kisa <palo.kisa@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:40:50 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerAlf Gaida <agaida@siduction.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 10:15:46 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit5ead57dd5e083fc94ab2961cb8694be4eee3f5d1
treea946494b0d9ea6bf8997f8a8cbd00c0880635e5e
parente90b22123ce4da6611a870ae51a0f9ec3834cf23
lxqtpower: Add support for turning monitor(s) off

Added the new action PowerMonitorOff, which we currently support only
by the using the external command: xset dpms force off (that means only
CustomProvider does currently provide this action).

The used command is defaultly set in the global config file
/usr/share/lxqt/power.conf.

Note: this is X specific, but downstream can easily change the default
command by providing /etc/lxqt/power.conf...
CMakeLists.txt
lxqtpower/lxqtpower.cpp
lxqtpower/lxqtpower.h
lxqtpower/lxqtpowerproviders.cpp
resources/power.conf [new file with mode: 0644]